Mayor & Council

Town Council
Mayor: Kurt Schreiner
Councillors: Whitney Block, Ken Crowter, Mark Fowler, Inga MacLaine, Adam Paton, Ray Sussums

Council Meetings – 7:30 pm:

  • Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Monday, December 21, 2020

Council meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. unless that Monday falls on a Statutory Holiday. If you have any concerns to be discussed at the meeting, please inform the office a few days before the meeting date.